Follow

How do I enable or disable the messaging on my client's Trip Plans app?

*This article is outdated, check out our new Help Desk at https://intercom.help/travefy

With the Trip Plans app, you can decide whether you want to use it as a communication tool between you and your client or not. 

When you create an itinerary, the messaging will automatically be enabled. If you would like to disable it you can go into your Trip Details and choose whether to expose the messaging system or not on with that itinerary.

Please note: If you created an itinerary before 4/8/2016, your messaging will automatically be disabled. If you would like to turn them on, follow the steps above.  

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments