Follow

What happens when I add a team member who already has a Travefy Professional account?

*This article is outdated, check out our new Help Desk at https://intercom.help/travefy

When adding a new team member to your team who already has a Travefy Professional account – all of the itineraries and content they have created in the Content Library will be merged into the teams account. 

To add a new member who already has an account, please contact professional@travefy.com. That way, we can prorate the subscription for your team.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments