Follow

Can I limit access to view the itinerary while editing or once the trip is complete?

*This article is outdated, check out our new Help Desk at https://intercom.help/travefy

Yes! If the trip is completed and you want to remove access from anyone seeing the shareable itinerary or you want to temporarily remove access, you can do so by choosing "Published" or "Unpublished".

1. You can do this by going into the trip you want to edit and pressing the pencil icon next to the trip name:

2. Once the Trip Details box opens, you can choose the status of the itinerary: Published or Unpublished

You can tell if a trip is Published or Unpublished by the green or red dot next to the trip name. A green dot indicates the trip is currently Published and a red dot indicates the trip is currently Unpublished. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments