*This article is outdated, check out our new Help Desk at https://intercom.help/travefy
You cannot delete an itinerary, however, you can archive an itinerary by choosing the itinerary within your Itineraries. Once you click the itinerary, on the right-hand side you press the button Archive.
You will find all of your archived trips under Archived on the left side of your account page.
When you need to restore any archived trips, you can press Archived, choose the trip you want to restore and press UnArchive.