Follow

Travefy Professional Cancellation, Refund, and Billing Policy

*This article is outdated, check out our new Help Desk at https://intercom.help/travefy

Cancellation & Refund Policy

You may change your subscription type or cancel your Travefy Professional account at any time prior to the billing date. Once canceled, your account will remain active until the next billing cycle. At that point all of the Travefy Professional features - like custom branding and reservation import - will be deactivated.

You may cancel a free trial at any time during the free trial period and incur no charge. All charges once made are non-refundable.

If you have questions or believe there has been an error on your account please contact professional@travefy.com.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments