Follow

How do I remove or delete someone from a trip?

If you are a trip organizer, to remove or delete someone from a trip, simply go to the “Invites” tab (envelope icon on the left side).

From there, click on the pencil icon next to the name of the person you want to delete from the trip and click "Remove From Trip". 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments